JASSS logo

Editorial Policy

The editorial policy of the journal is determined by the Editor in conjunction with the Editorial Board.

The journal is owned by the European Social Simulation Association, ESSA.

Editorial Board

The following are members of the Editorial Board of JASSS. Members advise on editorial policy and are involved in the refereeing of submissions to the Journal.

Flaminio Squazzoni (Editor)

Andreas Koch (Book review editor)

Nigel Gilbert (Past Editor)

Petra Ahrweiler, Bad Neuenahr-Ahrweiler, Germany

Frédérik Amblard, Toulouse, France

Riccardo Boero, Los Alamos, USA

Giangiacomo Bravo, Vaxjo, Sweden

Kathleen Carley, Pittsburgh, USA

Edmund Chattoe-Brown, Leicester, UK

Andrew Crooks, Fairfax, USA

Guillaume Deffuant, Cemagref, France

Alexis Drogoul, Paris VI, France

Bruce Edmonds, Manchester Metropolitan, UK

Corinna Elsenbroich, Surrey, UK

Giorgio Fagiolo, Pisa, Italy

Nigel Gilbert, Surrey, UK

David Hales, Szeged, Hungary

Rainer Hegselmann, Bayreuth, Germany

Luis R. Izquierdo, Burgos, Spain

Wander Jager, Groningen, Netherlands

Marco Janssen, Tempe, USA

Paul Johnson, Kansas, USA

Andreas Koch, Salzburg, Austria

Michael Maes, Zurich, Switzerland

Paul Ormerod, London, UK

Mario Paolucci, Rome, Italy

Gary Polhill, Dundee, UK

William Rand, Maryland, USA

Juliette Rouchier, Marseille, France

Nicole Saam, Erlangen, Germany

Jaime Sichman, Sao Paulo, Brazil

Flaminio Squazzoni, Brescia, Italy

Pietro Terna, Torino, Italy

Klaus G. Troitzsch, Koblenz-Landau, Germany

Stephen M. Younger, University of Hawai'i Manoa, USA

The JASSS logo JASSS logo was created by Volker Moeller of the University of Bayreuth, Germany. It is based on a irregular mesh created for experiments with irregular cellular automata.
JASSS gratefully acknowledges his design.


| JASSS Home |Current issue | Information | Search | Notices | Back issues | Comments |

© Copyright JASSS